UV Electrical Electricians in Swindon

Swindon office: 01793-680335   
Email: info@uvelectrical.co.uk
Emergency Out Of Hours Number: 07538-640697

Martin Renals 17th March 2016 Via Email
Review Image
Needed a new cable between the boiler and airing cupboard which are not even on the same floor. Steve & Jamie were more than happy to explain the routing options to me, and then did a very neat job, making good when they had finished. Would I use them again? They would be my first choice. Martin Renals - Wootton Bassett
Gifty 9th March 2016 Via Facebook
Review Image
Came home to a half dark house yesterday and no sockets working. When my attempts with the consumer units didn't resolve it, mild panic started to set in. Luckily my neighbour gave me Steve's number and I can't tell you how relieved I was when a friendly voice answered the phone and said of course I'll come out to you. He came quickly, resolved my initial problem and then came back for the big job of replacing my consumer unit. Very pleased with the work and particularly pleased that Steve takes the regulations seriously and so I have all the certificates I need for the work done. Thank you. My kids are particularly pleased that they can plug themselves back into their electronic gizmos!
Caroline Ellison 22nd January 2016 via Facebook
Review Image
Today i called on Steve and he was with me within an hour, he soon identified what the problem was and fixed it for me. He was a lovely man, pleasant and easy going and professional and he gave me some good advice. I would highly recommend him and his company. Caroline Ellison
Janet 11th January 2016 via Facebook
Review Image
We called in Steve and Jamie today who were with us within an hour. Very pleasant very efficient and very clean workers. We will definitely keep Steves business card to hand for any future problems
Amanda and Tim Pidgeon 17th December 2015 via Facebook
Review Image
Thank you so much for all your hard work at our house this week, we are so chuffed its all safe and brighter! You were both sensitive to the fact it is our home and honest with your quote and work. Thank you, we really appreciate it. Amanda and Tim Pidgeon
John Oldfield 6th November 2015 Via Email
Review Image
Many thanks for your painstaking troubleshooting on the electrical side of my central/hot water heating system over two days this past week. You isolated a faulty new controller, installed yet another new controller and also worked back and removed what appeared to be redundant wiring to ensure that what was there, worked correctly - which it does! I was impressed by your methodical step by step approach, and would have no problem recommending you to others! Many thanks again , John
Caroline A 25th October 2015 Via Facebook
Review Image
Had spotlights put in kitchen and hallway. Steve and Jamie turned up on time, got straight on with the job, very reasonable price. Cleaned up after themselves. Would highly recommend .
Naomi 13th October 2015 Via Facebook
Review Image
Highly recommended, arrived on time and completed all work. Also very reasonable prices, thanks again Steve
Julie Grundy 11th May 2015 Via Facebook
Review Image
Steve and Jamie are fantastic. Very honest and professional. Would highly recommend.

Reviews

Needed a new cable between the boiler and airing cupboard which are not even on the same floor. Steve & Jamie were more than happy to explain the routing options to me, and then did a very neat job, making good when they had finished. Would I use them again? They would be my first choice. Martin Renals - Wootton Bassett

Swindon Office: 01793-680335
Email: info@uvelectrical.co.uk
UV Electrical
Bowman House
Bowman Court
Whitehill Lane
Royal Wootton Bassett
Swindon
SN4 7DB

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2010-2017 UV Electrical. All rights reserved.